Home Page
A member of the Lighthouse Federation

The Moorcroft Staff


Executive Head Teacher Moorcroft Wood and Meadow View JMI

Mrs A. Adair


Head of School Moorcroft Wood

Mrs J. Wakelam


Head of School Meadow View JMI

Mr M Worthington


Deputy Head Of School

Mrs D. Roper (0.8)


Assistant Heads

Mr A. Gilbey 

Mrs D. Wedge (SENCO & Inclusion) (0.5)


Middle Leaders

Miss J.Cornfield (School Business Manager 0.5)

Mr N. Leese (EYFS, Health and Safety, Music)

Mr P Croft (Maths and Science Lead)


Pastoral Team 

Mrs A Whitehouse (Speech and Language)

Mrs S Perry (Learning Mentor)


KS1 & 2 Teaching Colleagues

Year 6 - Mr P. Croft

Year 5 - Mr A. Gilbey

Year 4 - Mrs C. Howells

Year 3 - Miss L. Cantrill

Year 2 -  Mrs K. Joesbury

Year 1 - Miss S. Perry

Reception - Mr N. Leese


Nursery & Treetots

Miss S. Millington

Mrs A Whitehouse

Mrs K Etheridge

Mrs A. Brunt (HLTA)


Teaching Assistants

Mrs K. Abbott

Miss J. Amos

Miss R. Bradshaw

Mrs D. Capewell

Miss C. Hall

Miss A. Hollingworth

Mrs E. Jordan

Mrs M. Schofield

Miss A. Sheargold

Mrs K. Wildman

Miss V. Taylor

Miss D. Moan

Mrs A. Potts (HLTA)

Mrs M. Price (HLTA)

Mrs S. Partridge (HLTA)

Miss M.Watton (HLTA)


PE Coach

Mr J. Kemp


Office Administrators

Mrs B. Kaur

Mrs D. Reynolds


Site Manager

Mr S. Lines



Mrs M. Stanley (Lead)

Ms M. Tothova


Lunchtime Supervisors

Miss J. Amos (Senior supervisor)

Ms C. Dean

Miss C. Hall

Miss A. Hollingworth

Mrs C. Legg

Mrs L. Morgan

Mrs M. Price (HLTA)

Ms S. Williams


Re Lead ( Across Moorcroft Wood and Meadow View JMI)

Mrs T Ashton 



Mrs M. Jones

Mrs J. Fletcher

Mrs T. Wood


Before and After School Care Providers

Mrs M. Jones

Mrs C. Legg

Mrs M. Price (HLTA)

Miss J. Amos