Navigation
Home Page
A member of the Lighthouse Federation

Class Awards

Friday 15th September 2023

 

Headteacher's AwardOlivia Stephen
Maths AwardMalachi Mcleish
English AwardLovleen Kaur
PE AwardRoman-Chae Turner
Value AwardIsaiah Talbot

 

Friday 22nd September 2023

 

Headteacher's AwardLauren Guy
Maths AwardNathan Bird
English AwardLilly-Rose Butler
PE AwardAlaina-Mae Wood
Value AwardHollee Reader

Friday 29th September 2023

 

 

Headteacher's AwardCaitlyn Cox
Maths AwardHollee Reader
English AwardMalachi Mcleish
PE AwardIsaiah Talbot
Value AwardLauren Guy

Friday 6th October 2023

 

 

Headteacher's AwardEmilia Chmeil
Maths AwardDevika Kaur
English AwardAva-Turley Pennings
PE AwardNathan Bird
Value AwardJaxon Bromwell

Friday 13th October 2023

 

 

Headteacher's AwardKelsi Hodgkinson
Maths AwardJessica Panesar
English AwardKiera-Leigh Seal
PE AwardChase Brown
Value AwardYahya Achouri

Friday 20th October 2023

 

 

Headteacher's AwardOliwia Stanczack
Maths AwardKenzie-Jae Mullinder
English AwardBeatris Fabian
PE AwardBraydon Jones
Value AwardIsabelle Wood

Friday 10th November 2023

 

Headteacher's AwardHollee Reader
Maths AwardCaitlyn Cox
English AwardOliwia Stanczak
PE Award 
Value AwardRoman-Chae Turner

Friday 17th November 2023

 

 

Headteacher's AwardYahya Achouri
Maths AwardJaxon Bromwell
English AwardKelsi Hodgkinson
PE Award 
Value AwardKyra-Leigh Seal

Friday 24th November 2023

 

 

Headteacher's AwardChase Brown
Maths AwardLily Rose Butler
English AwardEmilia Chmiel
PE Award 
Value AwardLovleen Kaur

Friday 1st December 2023

 

 

Star of the WeekKenzie-Jae Mullinder
Maths AwardCaitlin Russell
Reading AwardNathan Bird
Value AwardMalachi Mcleish

Friday 8th December 2023

 

 

Star of the WeekKenzie-Jae Mullinder
Maths AwardIsaiah Talbot
Reading AwardBeatris Fabian
Value AwardAlaina-Mae Wood

Friday 15th December 2023

 

 

Star of the WeekLily-Rose Butler
Maths AwardChase Brown
Reading AwardMalachi Mcleish
Value AwardChloe-Mae Green-Burt

Friday 19th January 2023

 

 

Star of the WeekCaitlin Russell
Maths AwardAva Turley-Pennings
Reading AwardJaxon Bromwell
Value AwardEmilia Chmiel

Friday 26th January 2023

 

 

Star of the WeekLauren Guy
Maths AwardKelsi Hodgkinson
Reading AwardBrayden Jones
Value AwardChase Brown

Friday 9th February 2024

 

Star of the WeekKelsi Hodgkinson
Maths AwardOlivia Leo
Reading AwardChloe Mai Green-Burt
Value AwardYahya Achouri

Top