Home Page
A founder member of the Atlas Federation

School Colleagues

Executive Headteacher

Mr A. Nicholls


Head of School

Mrs A. Hodgetts


Assistant Head

Mrs N. Patel


Middle Leaders

Mr N. Leese (EYFS Leader)

Miss A. Wall

Mrs A. Riley (Inclusion Manager)

Miss A. Nickless (Parental support / Community liaison)


KS1 & 2 Teaching Colleagues

Year 6 - Miss A. Wall

Year 5 - Miss R. Ottley

Year 4 - Mrs M. Smith

Year 3 - Mr J. Davies

Year 2 - Mr A. Gilbey

Year 1 - Mr K. Lester

Reception - Miss S. Millington


Nursery & Treetots

Mr N. Leese

Mrs A. Brunt

Mrs A. Bi

Mrs N. Dhaliwal


Teaching Assistants

Mrs M. Gardner (HLTA)

Mrs S. Perry (SENTA)

Mrs G. Wall (HLTA)

Mrs A. Whitehouse

Miss J. Amos

Mrs J. Baggot

Mrs S. Davis

Mrs L. Edwards

Mrs E. Jordan

Mrs D. Owen

Miss S. Perry

Mrs A. Potts

Mrs M. Price

Mrs M. Schofield

Miss A. Sheargold


PE Teacher

Mr Locke


ICT Technician

Mr M. Owen


Forest Schools Leader

Mr C. Wishart


Finance Manager

Mrs J. Turner


Office Administrators

Mrs B. Kaur

Mrs D. Reynolds



Mr S. Lines



Mrs W. Hancocks

Mrs T. Wood

Mrs M. Stanley


Lunchtime Supervisors

Mrs S. Perry (Senior supervisor)

Mrs J. Richards

Mrs C. Dean

Mrs K. Hunt

Miss G. Selman

Mrs S. Marshall



Mrs M. Jones

Mrs J. Fletcher

Mrs T. Wood


Before and After School Care Providers

Mrs S. Davies

Mrs M. Jones

Miss S. Perry

Mrs S. Perry

Mrs M. Price

Miss J. Amos