Navigation
Home Page
A founder member of the Atlas Federation

Class Awards

Friday 16th September 2022

Maths AwardKaiden Jones
English AwardNavdip Lal
Headteacher's AwardAlessa Caulfield

 

Friday 23rd September 2022

Maths AwardYaser Attai
English AwardAlexa-Rose Jones
Headteacher's AwardTyler Walters
PE AwardNadia Sarbinowska

 

Friday 30th September 2022

Maths AwardDaisy-Mae Hitchcock
English AwardRoman Clement
Headteacher's AwardIsabella Capewell
PE AwardJasmin Metri

 

Friday 7th October 2022

Maths AwardHollie Green
English AwardJacob Dixon
Headteacher's AwardLevi Holliday
PE AwardSharleen Chohan

 

Friday 14th October 2022

Maths AwardCarter Campbell
English AwardAnnie Belle Shaw
Headteacher's AwardRhys Buggs
PE Award

George Pope

 

Friday 21st October 2022

Maths AwardJoe Warren
English AwardLeonardo Andrews
Headteacher's AwardJasmin Metri
PE AwardTyler Walters

 

Friday 4th November 2022

Maths AwardLeonardo Andrews
English AwardSharleen Chohan
Headteacher's AwardJack Harris
PE AwardEvie-Mae Heseltine

 

Friday 11th November 2022

Maths AwardKiera-Louise Caddick
English AwardRoman Clement
Headteacher's AwardJan Sniadach
PE AwardJoe Warren

 

Friday 18th November 2022

Maths AwardFinn Cooper
English AwardKaiden Jones
Headteacher's AwardNiamh Price
PE AwardIsabella Capewell

 

Friday 25th November 2022

Maths AwardBraxton Burkitt
English AwardGeorge Pope
Headteacher's AwardEvie-Mae Heseltine
PE Award 

 


Top